Employees


        Emerson Elliott Emerson Elliott
President
emerson@efoodsinc.com 
   
        Jeannie Smith  Jeannie Smith
Marketing
jsmith@efoodsinc.com
   
        Elliott Altman  Elliott Altman
Sales
ealtman@efoodsinc.com
   
        Manuel Fernandez  Manuel Fernandez
Sales
mfernandez@efoodsinc.com
   
        Carlos Ramirez  Carlos Ramirez
Sales
carlos@efoodsinc.com
   
        Adrian George Adrian George
Market Specialist
adrian@efoodsinc.com
   
        Michelle Nguyen Michelle Nguyen
Accounting
mnguyen@efoodsinc.com